by jemfinch

  • I want a tree-house. I read a story featuring one and I want one. Next to impossible though. We don’t even have a backyard. At least a place for me then. Like a hiding place or something. Sharing a room with three other people here and then with my siblings at home, sometimes I really feel like I need to get away.
  • I had a nightmare last night. It was horrible. I do not remember what happened but I get quite scared when I remember I had a bad dream and frustrated that I only recall the feeling and not what really happened. I guess that’s the worst kind.
  • My mom just texted and asked me how I’m doing. Christmas break can’t come soon enough. Tick. Tock.
  • Buddy date on Thursday. If I get out of class on time. One thing to look forward to this week.
  • Planning for an early birthday celebration on December 17th. Still hoping to be surprised but it’s far-fetched so a back up plan’s good.
  • Get me out of here already.
