Sanity

by jemfinch

I really really really hate disappointing people around me. I mean I don’t think anyone likes it but I am still so, so affected by everything that has been going on–failing–in my life. It is tiring.

The biggest failure yet for me, at least this week, is borrowing my roommates username to access the internet here in our dorm/university and getting her banned. Huhuhu. I feel like the biggest idiot ever. I am terribly sorry, roomie.

Gosh, yesterday was supposed to be a special day for me but the universe and who/whatever’s responsible for bad things that happen in it just cannot leave me alone. *SIGH*

Strangely enough (or not so), I am kept sane by listening to Accidentally in Love by the Counting Crows over and over again (which I cannot attach right now, Idk why).

 

And yay my tita (aunt) just messaged me. Huhu. She is one of the people I love love love talking to.

And I think my roommate got her username back because she is online on Facebook. I hope so.

And hi Div, thank you for introducing me to/to me Jack Kerouac.

World, he says:

It always makes me proud to love the world somehow- hate’s so easy compared.

